Worship every Sunday
10.30 am

Guernsey has now moved into Phase 5 of its response to the Coronavirus pandemic. This means that the Corps will now be able to meet together for worship. However, during this time the value of online ministry has been established, and the Corps will continue to provide online content going forward. Each week we will publish a devotional item, and there will continue to be video content produced going forward.

Subscribe to our channel here:

This week we are sharing with Salvationists across the territory in Congress.

 

View our Previous Videos Here:

Sunday 18 October 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 11 October 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 4 October 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 27 September 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 20 September 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 13 September 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 6 September 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 30 August 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 23 August 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 16 August 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 9 August 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 2 August 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 26 July 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 19 July 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 12 July 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 5 July 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 28 June 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 21 June 2020 – Sunday Devotions

Sunday 14 June 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 7 June 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 31 May 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 24 May 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 17 May 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 10 May 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 3 May 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 26 April 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 19 April 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 12 April 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 5 April 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions

Sunday 29 March 2020 – Sunday Devotions  |  YP Devotions